My New Audiobook – God Is a Poem

God Is a Poem audiobook cover artI’m excited to let you know about my new audiobook at Audible.com. God Is a Poem consists of 101 poems served with amazingly appropriate instrumentals that will make you a believer in poetry (if you haven’t enjoyed it before).

These are Christian poems.

God Is a Poem.

Join Audible (and get a free 30 day trial) plus this book which you get to keep by clicking that link. God bless. Unless you cancel, you will be charged $14.95 a month and every month you get a free credit to get any audiobook in their tremendous catalog. When you click that link you get to hear two of the poems that are included in that book. I think you’ll be hooked once you listen to them. They are “Rain Child” and “Of What Shall I Build My Mind?” Also, if you cancel before the 30 days, you get to keep the book.

 

Published by: godminer

My wife, Eva, and I have two albums of original songs on YouTube. We have many books on Amazon. Some of those books have been made into audio books available at Audible.com. We love the creative energy God gives us to share His word. Enjoy this site! I have set a goal of having a blog twice a week--Tuesdays and Fridays in which I explore the deep deep love of the Lord.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment