My Leaving the Grandstand World Podcast Comes to a Close

For a little over 2 years I have faithfully produced this podcast twice a week. Leaving the Grandstand World has been blessing to me as I worked on each one. I am going to leave all 235 episodes up to access and if you’ve missed any, do peruse the episodes and soak them up. I believe there is something special for you in each episode.

The last episode will be uploaded on May 29, 2023. Until then there will still be 2 episodes a week being uploaded. Mondays and Thursdays.

Here is where you can access the entire podcast: https://www.buzzsprout.com/1765402. Bookmark it if you like so you can check out the episodes you missed. I believe God will bless you as you listen to these.

I am continuing to produce hymn/poem albums and uploading them to digital platforms through CDBaby.com. I’ve produced 4 albums so far. Each one is approximately 1 hour and are entitled: Sweet Hour of Prayer, Sweet Hour of Prayer 2, Sweet Hour of Joy, and Sweet Hour with Fanny Crosby.

God bless you,

Vic Zarley

Published by: godminer

My wife, Eva, and I have two albums of original songs on YouTube. We have many books on Amazon. Some of those books have been made into audio books available at Audible.com. We love the creative energy God gives us to share His word. Enjoy this site! I have set a goal of having a blog twice a week--Tuesdays and Fridays in which I explore the deep deep love of the Lord.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment